Pittsburgh Summer Concerts You Should Know About

These warm temps have us daydreaming about party buses and tailgates, so we did some research to compile a master list of all the concerts you’ll want to see this summer. Check it out below!


The 1975

Thursday, May 11 @ Stage AE

with Pale Waves & Colouring

Tickets

 

Red Hot Chili Peppers

Thursday, May 11 @ PPG Paints Arena

with IronTom

Tickets

 

Chance the Rapper

Saturday, May 20 @ PPG Paints Arena

Tickets

 

Mumford and Sons

Wednesday, May 24 @ KeyBank Pavilion

Tickets

 

Future

Thursday, May 25 @ KeyBank Pavilion

with Migos, Tory Lanez & Kodak Black

Tickets

 

Foster the People

Sunday, June 4 @ Stage AE

Tickets

 

U2

Wednesday, June 7 @ Heinz Field

with The Lumineers

Tickets

 

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Friday, June 9 @ PPG Paints Arena

with Joe Walsh

Tickets

 

Zac Brown Band

Sunday, June 11 @ KeyBank Pavilion

Tickets

 

Daryl Hall & John Oates

Tuesday, June 13 @ PPG Paints Arena

with Allen Stone

Tickets

 

Sam Hunt

Saturday, June 17 @ KeyBank Pavilion

with Maren Morris & Chris Janson

Tickets

 

Train

Friday, June 23 @ KeyBank Pavilion

with Natasha Bedingfield & O.A.R.

Tickets

 

Dierks Bentley

Saturday, June 24 @ KeyBank Pavilion

with Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi

Tickets

 

New Kids On The Block

Saturday, July 1 @ PPG Paints Arena

with Paula Abdul & Boyz II Men

Tickets

 

Idina Menzel

Tuesday, July 11 @ Heinz Hall

Tickets

 

James Taylor

Saturday, July 15 @ PPG Paints Arena

with Bonnie Raitt

Tickets

 

OneRepublic

Tuesday, July 18 @ KeyBank Pavilion

with Fitz and the Tantrums & James Arthur

Tickets

 

 

Boston

Friday, July 28 @ KeyBank Pavilion

with Joan Jett and the Blackhearts

Tickets

 

Muse

Tuesday, August 1 @ KeyBank Pavilion

with Thirty Seconds to Mars & PVRIS

Tickets

Florida Georgia Line

Saturday, August 19 @ KeyBank Pavilion

with Nelly & Chris Lane

Tickets

 

Sean Mendes

Sunday, August 20 @ PPG Paints Arena

with Charlie Puth

Tickets

 

Bruno Mars

Tuesday, August 22 @ PPG Paints Arena

Tickets

 

What concerts will you be attending this summer? Tell us in the comments!

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s